LOCATE US

Upcoming Events

No events available.

Announcements

f2b
We have unveiled our transformative countywide early literacy initiative that will provide bilingual literacy at no cost to all pre-K through 3rd grade families within Colusa County.

To register for this free reading & literacy app Footsteps 2 Brilliance for residents of Colusa County, please go to www.myf2b.com/parent/colusa.


Contact Us

Administrative Office
345 5th Street
Colusa, CA 95993
Phone 530-458-0350
Fax 530-458-8054

Education Village

499 Marguerite Street
Williams, CA 95987
Phone 530-473-1350
Fax 530-473-1343

Quick Links


Weather

Welcome!

The Colusa County Office of Education is a public agency operating a variety of programs for children, youth, and families, and supporting schools with academic, business, consulting and vocational services. The County Office of Education educates children with special needs, referrals and wards of the Juvenile Court. The County Office programs also provide educational services for adults, preschool children and youth. As the intermediate unit between the California State Department of Education and local school districts, the Colusa County Office of Education represents the local districts on appropriate matters before State government


MISSION STATEMENT

As an advocate for educated, socially responsible citizens,
Colusa County Office of Education will:

Communicate Effectively
Collaborate Cooperatively
Operate Efficiently
And
Educate Totally


CCOE Programs and Services

Colusa County Superintendent of Schools
Michael P. West
mwest@ccoe.net

Assistant Superintendent
Rebecca Van Kleeck
rvankleeck@ccoe.net

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
Julie Tucker
jtucker@ccoe.net

Director of Business Services
Debra Hinely
dhinely@ccoe.net

Interim Director of Children's Services
Rebecca Van Kleeck
rvankleeck@ccoe.net

Director of Special Education
Chuck Wayman
cwayman@ccoe.net

SELPA Director
Larry Yeghoian
layeghoian@ccoe.net

Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services
Maria Arvizu-Espinoza
maespinoza@ccoe.net

Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services and Principal of Community School
Dave Severson
dseverson@ccoe.net

Director of Technology Services
Alex Evans
aevans@ccoe.net


What's New

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.